Stay This Way Forever

Stay This Way Forever

Stay This Way Forever

by Linsey Davis
Illustrated by Lucy Fleming
Price: $18.99
Release date: Mar 02, 2021
ISBN: 9780310770084
Format: Hardcover

Celebrate the joy, wonder, and innocence of being a child with this love letter to the loved ones in your life that encourages them to celebrate their own special qualities now and into the future.

Inspired by the endearing qualities she sees in her own son, Linsey Davis, ABC News correspondent and bestselling author of The World Is Awake and One Big Heart, has written another beautiful book that parents and grandparents can share with their little ones to let them know how special they are. With charming illustrations from bestselling artist Lucy Fleming paired with playful and heartwarming read-aloud rhymes, this book can help make a lasting impact on young minds as they discover their own unique qualities.

Stay This Way Forever:

  • Is a great read for ages 4-8 that celebrates diversity
  • Is perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb, Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Nancy Tillman, and Jamie Lee Curtis
  • Features embossing accents on the cover
  • Is the third book by bestselling author and ABC News correspondent Linsey Davis