The Berenstain Bears Let’s Go Play Collection

The Berenstain Bears Let’s Go Play Collection

The Berenstain Bears Let’s Go Play Collection

6 Books in 1
by Mike Berenstain
Price: $9.995
Release date: May 21, 2024
ISBN: 9780310161622
Format: Hardcover

Get outside and play with the Berenstain Bears! This high-value, six-book collection encourages young readers to get out and explore God’s wonderful world, with inspiring stories filled with adventure, laughter, and fun. The Berenstain Bears Let’s Go Play Collection—part of the bestselling Zonderkidz Living Lights™ series—also features helpful instructions and tips for ten timeless games and activities, including hopscotch, camping, capture the flag, and more!

Join the Berenstain Bears as they explore the value of teamwork, active play, and a love of the great outdoors in The Berenstain Bears Let’s Go Play Collection. With six beloved stories and ten activity suggestions, this affordable and giftable treasury for children ages 4-8 is perfect for classrooms, summer reading, story time, or anytime!

The Berenstain Bears Let’s Go Play Collection includes six classic favorites:

  • The Berenstain Bears Faithful Friends
  • The Berenstain Bears God Made You Special
  • The Berenstain Bears Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days?
  • The Berenstain Bears Honesty Counts
  • The Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game
  • The Berenstain Bears God’s Wonderful World


The Berenstain Bears?Living Lights™ series:

  • Is written and illustrated by Mike Berenstain
  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date


The popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series has sold over 13 million copies since 2008.

Look for additional inspirational children’s picture books in?The Berenstain Bears Living Lights™ series.